The Classics Club: Lucky Spin Number

The Classics ClubThe Classics Club Lucky Spin Number has been announced:  #20!

I will be reading Raymond Carver’s collection, What We Talk About When We Talk About Love.  This comes at a great time for me, as my attention span for novels seems to be in a waning cycle.  A collection of short stories is just what I need!

As luck would have it, there is actually someone in front of me in line for this at the library.  Hopefully I can get my hands on it in time!

I hope the Spin was kind to you all!

 

3 thoughts on “The Classics Club: Lucky Spin Number

Leave a Reply

